Close
Save

Contact

Contact

403.265.2011 225 · 1829 Ranchlands Blvd. NW · Calgary · Alberta · T3G 2A7

Team



 

Narinder Singh, CPA, CGA

Business Owner & Senior Tax Advisor
Cell: 403-975-1705
Email: narinder@calgarytaxconsulting.com
 

Paul Murray

Sr. Tax Strategist
Email: paul@calgarytaxconsulting.com
 

Chintan Jadhav, CPA, B.Com

Senior Business & Tax Accountant
Email: chintan@calgarytaxconsulting.com


Sandeep Kaur, PCP, B.A(Hons)

CEO
Cell: 403-973-1706
Email: sandeep@calgarytaxconsulting.com

 











 



Amanda Laurans

Bookkeeper
Email: amanda@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Iqveer Sidhu

Bookkeeper
Email: bookkeeping@calgarytaxconsulting.com

Chantel Tilbe

Executive Assistant
Email: chantel@calgarytaxconsulting.com